Superbe Hôtel de la Monnaie de Figeac
©Arcades fenêtres et soleilhos du moyen-âge|Jérôme Morel - Les Editions de la Cévenne


The Management Committee is the decision-making body of the Tourist Office. Constituted as an EPIC (Public Industrial and Commercial Establishment), it is composed of 19 elected officials and 19 deputies, as well as 15 professionals and 15 deputies. The legal form of EPIC requires a majority of elected officials and the presence of socio-professionals. These members are part of the Management Committee (CODIR) which is the decision-making body of the tourist office. In accordance with the Tourism Code, this Management Committee is renewed after each municipal election. You will find here, all the minutes of our CODIR.